Om föreningen

Styrelsen 2019

Ordförande
Anna Karlsson
annasockengard@yahoo.se0720 146 416
Vice ordf
Towa Wallbom
towa.wallbom@telia.se073 181 83 39
Kassör
Maria Lyktberg
maria.lyktberg@hotmail.com070 522 77 08
Sekreterare
Ola Sjölin
Ola.sjolin@outlook.com070 668 51 10
Ledamot
Ann-Sofie Persson
ann-sofie.persson@telia.com0582 92030
Ledamot
Madeleine Bergvall
madeleine@esperud.se070 545 78 25
Ledamot
Sara Rohdin
mona.nordis@gmail.com070 337 84 38
Ledamot
Astrid Mossberg
Astrid.mossberg@gmail.com
Ledamot
Kajsa Rongard
kajsa-lena.r@hotmail.com070-213 21 15

Ansvarsområden

Medlemsansvarig
Towa Wallbom och Maria Lyktberg
Länskommitté-representant
Towa Wallbom
Länskommitté-ersättare
Maria Lyktberg och Madeleine Bergvall
Körkursansvariga
Sara Rohdin
PR-ansvariga
Styrelsen
Ansvarig stoinventering
Towa Wallbom och Astrid Mossborg
Ungdomsansvarig
Anna Karlsson